Events

2024 Virtual Conference

When: 5/13/2024 - 5/14/2024
Register for Event
Registration closes 5/14/2024
Join us for an educational filled two days with an array of college topics! Our theme this year - Is Money Important?
Registration will open March 1, 2024 but schedule the time on your calendar today!
Monday, May 13th and Tuesday, May 14th 10:00 am EST / 7:00 am PST - 5:00 pm EST - 2:00 pm PST